Audio of Recent Sermons


Wednesday, January 29, 2020

What's the Point
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (41.4 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Protection and Purpose
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (34.2 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, January 5, 2020

2020 Vision
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (37.1 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 29, 2019

The Greatest Gift of All
        -Bobby Wibowo
Download audio of this sermon (19.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Gritty Love
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (5.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Rejoice, Rejoice
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.1 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Holding Hope
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (8.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Centered-Set Gratitude
        -Diane Bleam
Download audio of this sermon (5.0 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 17, 2019

What are you doing to bring the peace?
        -Joy Sutter
Download audio of this sermon (4.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Releasing the Past
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Hands and Heart
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (8.4 MB .mp3 file)