Bally Mennonite Church
About BMC

Church Life

Meet the Staff

Mennonite Heritage

Children & Youth

Community Center

Upcoming Events

Sermon Audio

Directions

Contact Us

Links









Audio of Recent Sermons View a Printable Version of this Page
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Roots of Justice
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (8.9 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Moses Questions God
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.9 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, January 28, 2018
The Strength of a Faithful Life
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (11.5 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, January 21, 2018
They're All Precious in His Sight
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.2 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, January 14, 2018
Suffering With Advice
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (12.4 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, January 7, 2018
Creation
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.6 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 31, 2017
My Eyes Have Seen
        -James C. Longacre
Download audio of this sermon (7.6 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 24, 2017
The Pathways to Bethlehem
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (4.0 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Transformative Joy
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (5.6 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Making a Way for Peace
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Waiting in the Dark
        -Diane Bleam
Download audio of this sermon (7.9 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Unmerited Honor
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.7 MB .mp3 file)

P.O. Box 194 1481 Route 100 Bally, PA 19503 phone: 610-845-7780 fax: 610-845-2716
About BMC | Upcoming Events | Sermons | Directions | Contact Us | Links
Copyright 2007 to 2018 Bally Mennonite Church. All rights reserved.