Bally Mennonite Church
About BMC

Church Life

Meet the Staff

Mennonite Heritage

Children & Youth

Community Center

Upcoming Events

Sermon Audio

Directions

Contact Us

Links









Audio of Recent Sermons View a Printable Version of this Page
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Preparing the Way
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.2 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Hope for the Future
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Fulfilling the Law
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Testimony
        -Ann Longacre
Download audio of this sermon (8.0 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 11, 2018
A Dash of Salt
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Love Your Enemies
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 28, 2018
The Time of the Lord's Favor
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.5 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Testimony
        -Jim Bleam
Download audio of this sermon (9.4 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 14, 2018
The Beauty of Christ's Mission
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.0 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Full & Satisfied
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.1 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Speaking of Jesus
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Christ's Position in the Church
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.6 MB .mp3 file)

P.O. Box 194 1481 Route 100 Bally, PA 19503 phone: 610-845-7780 fax: 610-845-2716
About BMC | Upcoming Events | Sermons | Directions | Contact Us | Links
Copyright 2007 to 2018 Bally Mennonite Church. All rights reserved.