Bally Mennonite Church
About BMC

Church Life

Meet the Staff

Mennonite Heritage

Children & Youth

Community Center

Upcoming Events

Sermon Audio

Directions

Contact Us

Links









Audio of Recent Sermons View a Printable Version of this Page
Sunday, June 17, 2018
The Call to Discern
        -Randy Heacock
Download audio of this sermon (11.4 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Building Up or Tearing Down?
        -Bill Martin
Download audio of this sermon (8.8 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hopeful Despair
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Unity Flows From God
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.5 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Say Yes
        -Susan Guntz
Download audio of this sermon (16.2 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, May 6, 2018
Soul Food
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (4.6 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, April 29, 2018
Taking Time for Encouragement
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.1 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Consumers--Of What?
        -Randy Nyce
Download audio of this sermon (16.9 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Redeemed
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.0 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, April 8, 2018
What Do These Stones Mean?
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.5 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, April 1, 2018
The Rightful Position of Christ
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.2 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Welcoming the Lord
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (8.4 MB .mp3 file)

P.O. Box 194 1481 Route 100 Bally, PA 19503 phone: 610-845-7780 fax: 610-845-2716
About BMC | Upcoming Events | Sermons | Directions | Contact Us | Links
Copyright 2007 to 2018 Bally Mennonite Church. All rights reserved.