Bally Mennonite Church
About BMC

Church Life

Meet the Staff

Mennonite Heritage

Children & Youth

Community Center

Upcoming Events

Sermon Audio

Directions

Contact Us

Links









Audio of Recent Sermons View a Printable Version of this Page
Sunday, October 14, 2018
The Beauty of Christ's Mission
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.0 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Full & Satisfied
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.1 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Speaking of Jesus
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Christ's Position in the Church
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.6 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, September 16, 2018
The Centrality of Christ (Part 1)
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.1 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Love at First Sight
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.1 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Remembering Better Days
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (5.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Diversity...Let's Celebrate it in Unity!
        -Barry Eckert
Download audio of this sermon (11.0 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Jeremiah's Call
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.5 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, July 29, 2018
God at Work Through Imagination
        -Diane Bleam
Download audio of this sermon (11.7 MB .mp3 file)

P.O. Box 194 1481 Route 100 Bally, PA 19503 phone: 610-845-7780 fax: 610-845-2716
About BMC | Upcoming Events | Sermons | Directions | Contact Us | Links
Copyright 2007 to 2018 Bally Mennonite Church. All rights reserved.