Bally Mennonite Church
About BMC

Church Life

Meet the Staff

Mennonite Heritage

Children & Youth

Community Center

Upcoming Events

Sermon Audio

Directions

Contact Us

Links









Audio of Recent Sermons View a Printable Version of this Page
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Making a Way for Peace
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Waiting in the Dark
        -Diane Bleam
Download audio of this sermon (7.9 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Unmerited Honor
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.7 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 19, 2017
We Hold the Master Keys
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (11.5 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Keep on Walking
        -Roy Yoder
Download audio of this sermon (8.8 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Seeing and Believing God's Followers
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.8 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 29, 2017
The Stewardship of the Gospel
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (12.2 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Participating in God's Work in the World
        -Phil and Betsy Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (28.6 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Our Place in Creation
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.6 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Money--Love It or Loose It
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.4 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, October 1, 2017
The Last Supper
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.5 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Scheduling Time for God
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.0 MB .mp3 file)

P.O. Box 194 1481 Route 100 Bally, PA 19503 phone: 610-845-7780 fax: 610-845-2716
About BMC | Upcoming Events | Sermons | Directions | Contact Us | Links
Copyright 2007 to 2017 Bally Mennonite Church. All rights reserved.