Come and join us for worship!

We are located along Route 100 in Bally, PA.

Click here for directions to our church.

We welcome you to visit us, worship with us, and journey with us as we seek to honor God.

Visitors are always welcome!

At Bally Mennonite Church, our purpose is to know and to live the gospel of Jesus Christ and to share it with others.

At Bally Mennonite Church you will find people who:

  • Seek to faithfully follow the teachings of Jesus.
  • Wish to joyfully serve and love God.
  • Desire to share God's love and resources in the community and beyond.

Sunday Morning Schedule:

Coffee
9:00 am
Sunday School
9:15 - 10:15 am
Pre-service Music
10:20 am
Worship Service
10:30 - 11:30 am
   

Last week's service: Sunday, February 16, 2020
Lessons in the Practice and Discipline of Presence
Matthew 14:6-16
-Sherri Brokopp Binder and Angela Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (55.1 MB .mp3 file)


Upcoming Events:

Sunday, February 23
Friday, February 28
Tuesday, March 3
Sunday, March 8
Thursday, March 12
Sunday, March 15
Tuesday, March 17
Sunday, March 29
Saturday, April 4