Last week's service: Sunday, May 26, 2024
Watch Recorded Video of Entire Service
Who's In Charge?
Isaiah 6:1-8
Tracy Commons

This week's service: Sunday, June 2, 2024
Watch Live Sunday Morning at 10:25am




Watch Other Recent Services

At Bally Mennonite Church, our purpose is to know and to live the gospel of Jesus Christ and to share it with others.

At Bally Mennonite Church you will find people who:

  • Seek to faithfully follow the teachings of Jesus.
  • Wish to joyfully serve and love God.
  • Desire to share God's love and resources in the community and beyond.

Sunday Morning Schedule:

Sunday School
9:15 - 10:15 am
Worship Service
10:30 - 11:15 am
Bally Mennonite Church, a congregation serving in semi-rural Bally, PA is seeking a full-time pastor.

We look for one dedicated to pastoral leadership, preaching and teaching Christ through the Word, and partnering with our congregation of 60-70 active participants to further our continuing story. We are affiliated with MCUSA through the Mosaic Mennonite Conference, rooted in the Anabaptist faith tradition, guided by The Seven Core Convictions adopted by Mennonite World Conference, and unite through a centered-set approach as we journey closer to Christ.

We seek to share Jesus through active community involvement, including a Community Garden, regular pancake breakfasts, the Bally Community Center, and the Bally Community Preschool. Contact Ken Landis (215-669-1263) for additional information.

This Week's Events:

Wednesday, May 29

Upcoming Events:

Tuesday, June 4
Wednesday, June 5
Sunday, June 9
Wednesday, June 12
Thursday, June 13
Sunday, June 16
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 26
Sunday, June 30